Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5

Walnut Creek Urgent Medical Care

Urgent Care & Internal Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

28 total reviews

Walnut Creek Urgent Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walnut Creek Urgent Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raquel K.
Submitted 02/25/22
My review was suppose to be 5 stars I don’t know why it shows 4 !!! I had to fix that
Raquel K.
Submitted 02/22/22
The staff are the literally the heart of this practice. They give me options even same day appointments and with out them I don’t know what I would do. They are the best staff, this place is so lucky to have all the lovely ladies there. As for the Dr/ PA they have made my life better each time I had an injury, worry or even a check up. Wether I was sick, or I was healthy there for my annual check up, my needs and questions were always answered. I have worked both with Angelica and Bryan. They both are amazing. Bryan I have been seeing on-going and I really want to thank him for all that he is because it is so hard to find someone who truly understands you, and cares so much about your well being. I’ve never left this place unsatisfied or questioning my questions still. I come to the Dr to be assisted and not leave with something I could of told myself. Bryan is probably the closest dr I have had since my last one who retired and I highly recommend him for all reasons being in regards to your health. Thank you so much B for everything. Thank you Angelica also, always listens to my problems as well, Runs test and responds quickly. Everyone here is just great. This team is what I call a dream team.. I couldn’t ask for more. I love this place!!!
Elisa B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Nice staff
Holly P.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great
Sara D.
Submitted 05/04/20
Good experience. I didn't have to wait long. They gave me help when I needed it.
Nina C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Making appointment on line was fast and easy. People are polite and friendly. Would recommend highly.
Sarah P.
Submitted 01/13/20
Saw the nurse practitioner for a sports physical and she was awesome. Office is so much better than the John Muir cattle call on Treat!
Clara W.
Submitted 01/06/20
The Dr. Was very thorough. Thoughtful and concerned that I understood his directions. Very personable and seemed interested in the patients well being.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Helpful doctor. Short wait time.
Joan P.
Submitted 11/24/19
Excellent care and very friendly
Sharon L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Super friendly, no wait. The doctor took time to ask questions. Excellent customer service.
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Once again- highly recommended This is the best practice around! I love everyone in here. They are all complete, thorough.. and are highly sensitive to thief patients needs.. A+++... Thank you Walnut Creek Urgent Care!
Stacy L.
Submitted 08/04/19
Staff very friendly from greeting to M.P.. followed up with me when pharmacy was out of my prescription. I decided to make them my primary care.
Carmen R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great care
Reginald L.
Submitted 06/26/19
After suspecting a UTI after reading the web page , I walked in and talked to someone who laid all worries to rest and set up detection and lab with mindfulness to my financial preparation.
James C.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff always goes above and beyond for our family. In fact we’ve moved to Oakland and continue to return to see you. Thank you
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Wonderful staff, very Personable. The PA was very kind and took her time!!
Veli O.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very friendly staff and very timely service!
Lydia S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Nicole M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Good clean nice