Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5

Walnut Creek Urgent Medical Care

Urgent Care & Internal Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.57/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Walnut Creek Urgent Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walnut Creek Urgent Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
First I spoke to a man who was very kind and listened carefully and then referred me to the nurse. The nurse was also very kind and listened carefully and then set up a phone call with my dr for a little later.
Haervey H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Good diagnosis, direct and to the point of issue. Pleasant people to deal with.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
The PA listened to me and we came up with a new game plan. I feel better than I have in weeks.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
Very easy to schedule, providers and staff are great
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/19
Great
Robin L. A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Always a good experience. She is warm and friendly and always seems very concerned about the patient. They always give you enough time it makes you feel like you’re important. We also love Jenny and all the nurses and receptionist there. Thanks for the great service
Santosh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
The doctor and staff was very cooperative. Dr. Marwaha listened very carefully and advised how to take care of the problem.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/18
WCUC is absolutely THE BRST group ine can go to when you as sick- the whole staff always has a positive attitude and snilr on their faces and they in itself makes me feel better when I’m sick or have had a bad day... not to mention they always are not in a hurry and take the time to answer all of uour questions and concerns. I’ll nevet go elsewhere if I don’t have to ..,